Follow

How to view and connect with patients and colleagues

Connect with your patients and colleagues in TouchCare so that you can easily access their information, create appointments with them, and start a video conference with them on demand.

You are prompted to connect with patients and colleagues when logging in for the first time, and can add or modify your connections in TouchCare at any time.

You may also receive an invitation to connect from a patient or fellow provider. See How to accept or decline a connection request.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.